Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)

Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)
Star Rating (1)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD465

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

Various: Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)

(2014/B.A.C.M.) 28 tracks

(2014/B.A.C.M.) 28 tracks



Various - Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD) Medium 1
1: Our Mother Dave & Courney
2: Traveling Alone Dave & Courney
3: Too Much I've Loved You Estel Lee
4: Will ou Remember Estel Lee
5: Maple On The Hill Dave Woolum
6: Rolling Stone Dave Woolum
7: You've traded Love For Gold Stanley Johnson
8: I'm Just A Ramblin' Man Stanley Johnson
9: I'm Coming Home To You Charles Sidebottom & Owen County Ramblers
10: Gonna See My Baby Tonight Don Brooks & Rhythm Valley Boys
11: Take Care Of My Heart Don Brooks & Rhythm Valley Boys
12: I Won't Be Satisfied At All Rae, Mae, Shorty with Sandy Valley Boys
13: If I Could Learn To Love You In The Morning Rae, Mae, Shorty with Sandy Valley Boys
14: Toe Tappin' Rhythm Joy Whitaker & the Southerneers
15: Blue Tears Joy Whitaker & the Southerneers
16: Your Love Is The Key Charles Sidebottom & Owen County Ramblers
17: Water Over The Dam Charles Sidebottom & Owen County Ramblers
18: I Ain't Gonna et Her Do It Anymore Dave Woolum & Noah Craase
19: Single Girl Married Girl Dave Woolum & Noah Craase
20: The Girl That Lived Over the Hill Taylor Porter & Gray Mountain Boys
21: That's How I Got My Start Taylor Porter & Gray Mountain Boys
22: Country Pickin' Ray Lunsford
23: Red Wing (instr.) Ray Lunsford
24: Let Me Be Worthy Bakers Trio & Fellowship Christianiers
25: Big Hand Of God Bakers Trio & Fellowship Christianiers
26: I've Been With The Boys Eddie Adams & Mountain Rhythm Boys
27: Don't Torture Me Hank Drew
28: You Don't Torture Me Hank Drew


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0797734084658

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)
Customer evaluation "Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)"
Average customer evaluation
Star Rating
(from 1 customer evaluations)
From: Andreas Schlichtenberg 2016-06-09 08:54:33

Andreas Schlichtenberg

Klasse Zusammenstellung!

Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Excellent Label Vol.1 (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Wisconsin...

Content: 1.0000

$18.28 *