Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Zoppo Trump Zoppo Trump (CD)

Zoppo Trump (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGOD154

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Zoppo Trump: Zoppo Trump (CD)

(2009/Garden Of Delight) 9 tracks.
Ferdi Eberth (voc, g, sax, org), Ulrich Beck (g), Martin Buschmann (p, org, Mellotron, alto sax), Thomas Laleicke (b, backing vocals), Udo Preising (b), Nicky Gebhard (dr , perc), Wolfgang Hahn (dr) Zoppo Trump from Dortmund are known among collectors only by the LP "Scena Westphalica" (Förderturm Records UP I / 76), where they are represented by the highly acclaimed songs 'Wellengang' and 'Fluktuation'. The CD contains these two plus seven previously unreleased tracks from the studio in perfect sound. Style: progressive rock with light jazz and classical influences, but usually without a horns and only some with vocals, consistently English; partly with Mellotron.

Progressive Rock



Zoppo Trump - Zoppo Trump (CD) Medium 1
1: Man of peace
2: Queen of war
3: Get out of the fixer circle
4: Confusion
5: From my window
6: Six of eight
7: Dream of hope
8: Wellengang
9: Fluktuation


Artikeleigenschaften von Zoppo Trump: Zoppo Trump (CD)

  • Interpret: Zoppo Trump

  • Albumtitel: Zoppo Trump (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Zoppo Trump (CD)
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 4016342001540

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Zoppo Trump - Zoppo Trump (CD)
Customer evaluation "Zoppo Trump (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Zoppo Trump: Zoppo Trump (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.