Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gretchen Wilson Snapshot (CD)

Snapshot (CD)

catalog number: CD300168

weight in Kg 0,060


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Gretchen Wilson: Snapshot (CD)

(2014/Redneck Records) 10 tracks (35:31) digisleeve incl. 4 collectable 7x12cm photos.




Wilson, Gretchen - Snapshot (CD) CD 1
1: Work Hard, Play Harder
2: Still Rollin'
3: I'd Love To Be Your Last
4: Get Outta My Yard
5: Trucker Man
6: grandma
7: I Got Your Country Right Here
8: One Good Friend
9: The Earrings Song
10: Right On Time


Artikeleigenschaften von Gretchen Wilson: Snapshot (CD)

  • Interpret: Gretchen Wilson

  • Albumtitel: Snapshot (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Snapshot
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0766930016824

  • weight in Kg 0.060

Artist description "Wilson, Gretchen"

Gretchen Wilson

US-American Country singer with a rebellious attitude. She sounds traditional but with Rock music influences in her music. Growing up in a humble home where she was born on 26 June 1973 in the 700 souls village Pocahontas, Illinois. Biggest success so far: The album 'Here For The Party' earned five times platinum. She was honored that same year with the Academy Of Country Music Awards in the categories "Top Female Vocalist" and "Top New Artist".

Presseartikel über Gretchen Wilson - Snapshot (CD)
Customer evaluation "Snapshot (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gretchen Wilson: Snapshot (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.