Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gretchen Wilson Greatest Hits

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY761894

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$13.93 *

Gretchen Wilson: Greatest Hits

(2009/SONY) 11 songs (1 unreleased live track)


Wilson, Gretchen - Greatest Hits CD 1
1: Redneck Woman
2: Here For The Party
3: Housewrecker
4: When I Think About Cheatin'
5: California Girls
6: Politically Uncorrect (feat.Merle Haggard)
7: I Don't Feel Like Loving You Today
8: One Of The Boys
9: Come To Bed (feat.John Rich)
10: All Jacked Up
11: Barracuda (Live)


Artikeleigenschaften von Gretchen Wilson: Greatest Hits

  • Interpret: Gretchen Wilson

  • Albumtitel: Greatest Hits

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Greatest Hits
  • Release date 2009
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886976189426

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Gretchen Wilson - Greatest Hits
Customer evaluation "Greatest Hits"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gretchen Wilson: Greatest Hits"

The fields marked with * are required.