Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story

catalog number: CDMASCOT1002

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.81 *

Various: The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story

(2013/Epiphany) 32 tracks, the story of the Arizona based Phoenix label and the producer Jack Curtis! The CD includes a tremendous booklet with fantastic linernotes and very rare pics of the musicians and labelshots of the partly really hard-to-find records! The music ranges from late 50s Teenage stuff to 60s Garage Rock & Roll and some 60s Sunshine Pop! It's a real pleasure to listen to these tracks in perfect quality! Produced and compiled by the chief of the Arizona music dudes John P. Dixon with the help Dan Nowicki and Dwayne Witten! Highly recommended and an A+ release!


Various - The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story Medium 1
1: There Goes My Heart Stevens, Randy  
2: Only In My Dreams Fafara, Frank  
3: You and I Against the World Lemaire, Eddie  
4: Once It Was Mine Lunn, Judy  
5: Angel of Mine Landers, Jack  
6: Golden One Fafara, Frank  
7: I'm Gonna Love Ya, Too Fafara, Frank  
8: Mathilda Nettles, Roosevelt  
9: Miracles Nettles, Roosevelt  
10: Tragedy in Town Scott, Brian  
11: Too Bad About Jim Boyd, Jim  
12: Don't Ask For More Playthings  
13: Why Don't You Love Me Spiders  
14: Hitch Hike Spiders  
15: I'm Glad I Knew You P - Nut Butter  
16: What Am I Doing Here With You P - Nut Butter  
17: Look Out, Girl P - Nut Butter  
18: - If I Could Only) Win Your Love P - Nut Butter  
19: The Girl From Chelsea P - Nut Butter  
20: If You Knew Just How I Feel Motion  
21: Don't Blame The Rain Motion  
22: Butterball George Washington Bridge  
23: Train Ride George Washington Bridge  
24: Tiger Love Donell, Ray  
25: Breaking Up Is Hard To Do Nettles, Roosevelt  
26: Don't Ask For More Boyd, Jim  
27: Yes Your Honor Nettles, Roosevelt  
28: Sorry For Me Nettles, Roosevelt  
29: Why Don't You Love Me (Alternate Take) Spiders  
30: Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean Johnnie Mae Brown w-Mike Condello  
31: Pardon My Reflection Motion  
32: Trying to Understand a Woman Pango  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story
  • Release date 2013
  • Label Ephiphany

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0884501918657

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story
Customer evaluation "The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: The Mascot Records - Jack Curtis Story"

The fields marked with * are required.