Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Orleans Records Story (CD)

Orleans Records Story (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDOR2311

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.63 *

Various: Orleans Records Story (CD)

(1995-2012/Orleans) 17 tracks.
The Orleans Records Story presents some of the best tracks recorded for the label, concentrating mostly on modern electric and acoustic blues, but also featuring some more traditional sounds as well (in jazz as well as blues).

Feat. Mighty Sam McClain, Guitar Slim Jr. and many more



Various - Orleans Records Story (CD) CD 1
1: Pray Mighty Sam McClain
2: Born with the Blues Dorothy Goodman
3: It's a Privelege, Baby, to Be Loved by You Guitar Slim Jr.
4: Ham and Eggs Danny Barker
5: True Blue C.P. Love
6: Jump Steady Come My Way Willy DeVille
7: Remember Me Roland Stone
8: Cotton Mouth Coco Robicheaux
9: J-Walkin' Johnny J & The Hitmen
10: Bring the Greenbacks When You Call Blue Lu Barker
11: A Good Man Is Hard to Find Robert Lowery
12: I Ate up the Apple Tree Pin Stripe Brass Band
13: I'm Not Coming Back Marva Right
14: Mean Little Woman Little Freddie King
15: Chillin' Like an Ice Cube Ironing Board Sam
16: Waltz for Pud Tony Green
17: Don't Let Me Go Rockie Charles


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Orleans Records Story (CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Orleans Records Story (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Orleans Records Story (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label ORLEANS

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 0723265231124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Orleans Records Story (CD)
Customer evaluation "Orleans Records Story (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Orleans Records Story (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Texas...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 * Instead of: $23.52 *