Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various London American Story 1962 (2-CD)

catalog number: CDDAY2190

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.63 * (33.47 % Saved)
$11.73 *

Various: London American Story 1962 (2-CD)

(2013/Not Now) 50 tracks digipack

(2013/Not Now) 50 tracks digipack



Various - London American Story 1962 (2-CD) CD 1
1: Dream Baby Roy Orbison
2: I'm Blue (The Gong-Gong Song) The Ikettes
3: He's Old Enough To Know Better The Crickets
4: Cry To Me Solomon Burke
5: Hey! Little Girl Del Shannon
6: Jambalaya (On The Bayou) Fats Domino
7: When My Little Girl Is Smiling The Drifters
8: You Better Move On Arthur Alexander
9: Young World Ricky Nelson
10: Love Letters Ketty Lester
11: What's Your Name Don & Juan
12: Shout Shout (Knock Yourself Out) Ernie Maresca
13: A Night At Daddy Gee's Curtis Lee
14: Salvation Johnny & The Hurricanes
15: Lover Please Dennis Turner
16: Experiment In Terror The Champs
17: Checkered Continental Pants Tad & The Small Fry
18: Little Bitty Feeling Frank Starr
19: Cry Baby Eddie Reeves
20: It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' Johnny Tillotson
21: Some Other Guy Richie Bnarrett
22: Drummin' Up A Storm Sandy Nelson
23: The Crowd Roy Orbison
24: Lucy Lee Lloyd George
25: The Wrong Girl The Showmen
Various - London American Story 1962 (2-CD) CD 2
1: Speedy Gonzales Pat Boone
2: Things Bobby Darin
3: The Loco-Motion Little Eva
4: Teenage Idol Ricky Nelson
5: Sweet Little Sixteen Jerry Lee Lewis
6: Cry Myself To Sleep Del Shannon
7: It Might As Well Until September Carole King
8: Green Onions Booker T & The M G'S
9: Let's Dance Chris Montez
10: Monster Mash Bobby Boris Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers
11: Bobby's Girl Marcie Blane
12: A Wonderful Dream The Majors
13: Pretty Baby Charlie Gracie
14: Your Nose Is Gonna Grow Johnny Crawford
15: He's A Rebel The Crystals
16: And Then There Were Drums Sandy Nelson
17: I'll Bring It On Home To You Carla Thomas
18: Pop Pop Pop-Pie The Sherrys
19: Up On The Roof The Drifters
20: Keep Your Hands Off My Baby Little Eva
21: Chains The Cookies
22: Echo The Emotions
23: Anna Arthur Alexander
24: Comin' Home Baby Mel Tormé
25: Zip A Dee Doo Dah Bob B Soxx & The Blue Jeans


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: London American Story 1962 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: London American Story 1962 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Label Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 206 Label R&R
  • Title London American Story 1962 (2-CD)
  • Label NOT NOW

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060255181904

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - London American Story 1962 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "London American Story 1962 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: London American Story 1962 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.