Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Big Joe Williams I Got Wild

catalog number: CDDE767

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.28 *

Big Joe Williams: I Got Wild

Eight cuts were recorded for 'Delmar', as 'Delmark' was originally named - in St. Louis. Later recordings were made in 1961 in Chicago. Great stuff from one of the most unique and original of all bluesmen. BIG JOE WILLIAMS - gtr/voc, RANSOM KNOWLING - bass (3 tracks).


Williams, Big Joe - I Got Wild CD 1
1: Coffeehouse Blues
2: Angel Child
3: Studio Talk
4: P-Vine Blues
5: Bull Cow Blues
6: So Much Wine
7: Studio Talk
8: Studio Blues
9: She Are My Sunshine
10: Arkansas Woman [Alternate Take]
11: Studio Talk
12: That Thing's In Town [Alternate Take]
13: Desert Blues
14: I Got Wild
15: Prison Bound
16: Midnight Creep
17: & O Blues
18: Interview
19: I'm Tired
20: Back Door


Artikeleigenschaften von Big Joe Williams: I Got Wild

  • Interpret: Big Joe Williams

  • Albumtitel: I Got Wild

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Postwar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 942 Postwar Country Blues
  • Title I Got Wild
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues – Acoustic

  • EAN: 0038153076726

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Big Joe Williams - I Got Wild
Customer evaluation "I Got Wild"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Big Joe Williams: I Got Wild"

The fields marked with * are required.