Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)

Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBMG77167

weight in Kg 0,300


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.27 *

Various: Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)

(2010/SONY) 60 tracks


Various - Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD) CD 1
1: Thank God I'm A Country Boy DEAN, Billy
2: 19 And Crazy BOMSHEL
3: Chattahoochee JACKSON, Alan
4: Ain't Wastin' Good Whiskey On You TRICK PONY
5: Prove Me Right JONES, Zona
6: Johnny And June NEWFIELD, Heidi
7: It's America ATKINS, Rodney
9: Under This Old Hat LeDOUX, Chris
10: Love's The Only House McBRIDE, Martina
11: Back When I Knew It All GENTRY, Montgomery
12: Party At The Farm NEVERS, Steff
13: I'm In KINLEYS
14: Broken In WILLMON, Trent
15: You're Not In Kansas Anymore MESSINA, Jo Dee
16: Young CHESNEY, Kenny
17: Outside Looking In COFFEY, Kelly
18: Heart Half In HERNDON, Ty
19: He Left A Lot To Be Desired RICOCHET
20: Waitin' On Obama JUDD, Cledus T.
Various - Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD) CD 2
1: Wrapped Around PAISLEY, Brad
2: Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo BYRD, Tracy
3: A Real Fine Place To Start EVANS, Sara
4: Brand New Man BROOKS & DUNN
5: Days Of Thunder WILLS, Mark
6: Famous In A Small Town LAMBERT, Miranda
7: Here's A Quarter TRITT, Travis
8: Brand New Girlfriend HOLY, Steve
9: No Good In Goodbye CAROLL, Jason Michael & Jewel
10: Blame It On My Heart LOVELESS, Patty
11: If You're Gonna Play In Texas... ALABAMA
12: If I Were You (And She Were Mine) RAYE, Collin
13: More Where That Came From PARTON, Dolly
14: You Can Let Go SHAWANDA, Crystal
15: Red, White & Pink-Slip Blues WILLIAMS JR, Hank
16: Yippy Ky Yay McCANN, Lila
17: You Can't Hide Redneck LAWRENCE, Tracy
18: You Don't Have To Go Home WILSON, Gretchen
19: Three Wooden Crosses TRAVIS, Randy
20: (Take Me Home) Country Roads SINGLETARY, Daryle
Various - Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD) CD 3
1: 15 Minutes ATKINS, Rodney
2: Pop A Top JACKSON, Alan
3: Cowboy Stomp BURNS & POE feat Cowboy Troy
4: Feeling Pretty Good Tonight GREEN, Pat
5: I Don't Wanna See The Light EVANS, Sara
6: Don't Take The Girl McGraw, Tim
8: (What You Got) Going On Later On CHESNUTT, Mark
9: Red High Heels PICKLER, Kellie
10: Damned If I Do LEIGH, Danni
11: Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident) MONTGOMERY, John Michael
12: Desperado (live) BLACK, Clint
13: Fast As You YOAKAM, Dwight
14: Stand Still CYRUS, Billy Ray
15: Goodbye Earl DIXIE CHICKS
16: The Race Is On BROWN, Sawyer
17: That's All I've Got To Say About That LARSEN, Blaine
18: Modern Man PETERSON, Michael
19: The Chain Of Love WALKER, Clay
20: They Know How To Grow Em SINGLETARY, Daryle


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label BMG

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886977716720

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Various - Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Vol.4, New Country Collection (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: New Country...

Content: 1.0000

$15.27 *

Decker, Jessi James: Southern...

Content: 1.0000

$19.98 *

Whiskey Shivers: Some Part Of...

Content: 1.0000

$17.63 *