Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)

Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)

catalog number: CD100009

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.28 *

Various: Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)

(1997/Line Music) 16 tracks​


Various - Rockfile Vol.9 (CD) CD 1
1: Yakety Yak COASTERS
2: Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On LEWIS, Jerry Lee
3: Rock And Roll Music BERRY, Chuck
4: If You Need Me BURKE, Solomon
5: Are You Sincere WILLIAMS, Andy
6: When My Little Girl Is Smiling DRIFTERS
7: Ballad Of A Teenage Queen CASH, Johnny
8: Togetherness AVALON, Frankie
9: Rock-A-Billy MITCHELL, Guy
10: The Hula Hoop Song BREWER, Teresa
11: Let It Be Me EVERLY BROS
12: Burn That Candle HALEY, Bill & COMETS
13: Burning Bridges SCOTT, Jack
14: Jim Dandy BAKER, Lavern
15: Endless BENTON, Brook
16: This Little Girl's Gone Rockin' BROWN, Ruth


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)
  • Release date 1997
  • Label LINE MUSIC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4021210000907

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)
Customer evaluation "Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Rockfile Vol.9 (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.