Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Super Vintage Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)

Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGYR143

weight in Kg 0,060


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.36 *

Super Vintage: Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)

(2015/Grooveyard) 20 tracks. An excellent collection of music by this awesome hard rockin' band from Greece that features 20 tracks (75 mins) of outstanding, world-class, blues-based, retro, guitar-fueled Classic Rock mojo that stands tall and defines hard rock excellence. Less blues - more rock.

Hardrock From Greece



Super Vintage - Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD) Medium 1
1: Sing Me a Rockin' Song
2: Heart 'n' Soul
3: Trade
4: What's Wrong
5: Wise Mama
6: Fire in Her Eyes
7: Water in a Foreign Land
8: Ship Never Sailed
9: I'll Never Be the Same
10: Free Me
11: Don't Lay Down
12: You're Alive
13: Trouble Love
14: Let It Fly
15: Until Tomorrow
16: Happy 'n' Lazy
17: Salvation
18: Get Away
19: Ball and Chain
20: Born Again


Artikeleigenschaften von Super Vintage: Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)

  • Interpret: Super Vintage

  • Albumtitel: Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0888295366243

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Super Vintage - Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)
Customer evaluation "Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Super Vintage: Rock'n'Roll For Your Soul (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.