Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mountain Of Power Volume Three (CD)

Volume Three (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGYR140

weight in Kg 0,060


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.47 *

Mountain Of Power: Volume Three (CD)

(2015/Grooveyard) 12 tracks. Mega-awesome, brain-damaging third disc from Grooveyard Records bad-ass, heavy-duty, retro-70s heavy guitar tribute" project from Sweden featuring Janne "Rock Machine" Stark and an amazing cast of outstanding, killer "special guest" axerippers and vocalists that truly deliver on a solid mission to Keep the Rock alive. Includes 12 tracks (78 minutes) of Classic, over-the-top, obscure, powerful, intense, retro-70s, blues-based, heavy guitar riffage/mojo that will kick your ass & rock your world. The MOUNTAIN OF POWER: "Volume Three" disc features many amazing, world-class "special guest" axerippers.

Guitar Power From Sweden



Mountain Of Power - Volume Three (CD) CD 1
1: Kryptonite, Give It Everything We Got
2: Wheel of Fortune Turning, Hey Serena
3: It's a Jungle Out There (Power)
4: Little Texas Shaker, Be My Lover
5: Raging River of Fear (Captain Beyond Medley)
6: Silver Dollar
7: Badside
8: All the Way
9: Juke It, Cynthia Fever
10: If Only We Had Tried, She Flew Freely
11: Under the Shadow (Rush Medley)
12: Death of Mother Nature Suite / Child of


Artikeleigenschaften von Mountain Of Power: Volume Three (CD)

  • Interpret: Mountain Of Power

  • Albumtitel: Volume Three (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Volume Three (CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0888295366212

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Mountain Of Power - Volume Three (CD)
Customer evaluation "Volume Three (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mountain Of Power: Volume Three (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.