Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Brett Ellis Reflections Of Electrified Music

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGYR122

weight in Kg 0,060


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.00 *

Brett Ellis: Reflections Of Electrified Music

(2014/Grooveyard) 13 tracks
"Reflections Of Electrified Music" is a mega-awesome collection of incredible guitar rock mojo by supreme axemaster Brett Ellis. Includes 13 tracks (76 mins.) of blistering-hot, intense, bad-ass, killer, rippin', blues-based heavy guitar power trio riffage that will blow your mind & rock your world. Brett Ellis is an amazing, gifted guitarist who speaks the six string truth through his instrument as he unleashes an explosive, relentless dose of serious musical mayhem on his guitar. Complete with powerful heavy riffage and brain-damaging in-your-face rippin' leads, Ellis takes us to the Outskirts of Infinity and Beyond with his phenomenal display of fretboard fury. As an added Bonus, Brother Ellis nails down an outstanding version of "Dream On" to wind-out this essential, mind-blowing musical guitar rock journey and experience that is Highly recommended to fans of Jimi Hendrix, Frank Marino, Robin Trower, Uli Jon Roth, Eddie Van Halen, Joe Bonamassa & Eric Gales.

(2014/Grooveyard) 13 tracks.



Brett Ellis - Reflections Of Electrified Music Medium 1
1: 20 In 5  
2: Listen  
3: Jimi Cool  
4: Space Blues  
5: Electrified Music  
6: Stratocaster  
7: Make It Rain  
8: Built For Speed  
9: Stone Cold Killer  
10: Rise Up  
11: Firehorse  
12: Guiltlessly Free  
13: Dream On  


Artikeleigenschaften von Brett Ellis: Reflections Of Electrified Music

  • Interpret: Brett Ellis

  • Albumtitel: Reflections Of Electrified Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Reflections Of Electrified Music
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0888295095273

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Brett Ellis - Reflections Of Electrified Music
Customer evaluation "Reflections Of Electrified Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brett Ellis: Reflections Of Electrified Music"

The fields marked with * are required.

Lamb, Paul: Live At The...

Content: 1.0000

$16.32 *

Katon, Michael: Ror' Outta...

Content: 1.0000

$19.83 *

Ellis, Brett: Electrified...

Content: 1.0000

$22.17 *