Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shuggie Otis In Session (2-LP)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: GL3341

weight in Kg 0,400


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.31 *

Shuggie Otis: In Session (2-LP)

(2009) Goldenlane


Shuggie Otis - In Session (2-LP) Medium 1
1: Doin' It BERRY, Richard  
2: Trackin' Machine BERRY, Richard  
3: Louie, Louie BERRY, Richard  
4: Willie And The Hand Jive OTIS, Johnny  
5: Country Girl OTIS, Johnny  
6: Bad Luck Shadow OTIS, Johnny  
7: Shake, Rattle And Roll TURNER, Big Joe  
8: TV Mama TURNER, Big Joe  
9: Big Legged Woman BROWN, Charles  
10: Driftin' Blues BROWN, Charles  
11: Choo Choo Ch' Boogie JORDAN, Louis  
12: I Got The Walkin' Blues JORDAN, Louis  
13: The Honeydripper Pt.1 LIGGINS, Joe  
14: Boom-Chick-A-Boogie LIGGINS, Joe  
15: Chicken Shack Boogie MILBURN, Amos  
16: One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer MILBURN, Amos  
17: Did You Ever Love A Woman? MOORE, Gatemouth  
18: I'm The Midnight Creeper VINSON, Eddie Cleanhead""  
19: Sugar VINSON, Eddie Cleanhead""  
20: Texas Hop CRAYTON, Pee Wee  
21: Blues After Hours CRAYTON, Pee Wee  
22: I Got A Big Fat Mama MILTON, Roy  
23: Information Blues MILTON, Roy  


Artikeleigenschaften von Shuggie Otis: In Session (2-LP)

  • Interpret: Shuggie Otis

  • Albumtitel: In Session (2-LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre 994 Vinyl - Audiophile Blues Records
  • Music Style 994 Vinyl - Audiophile Blues Records
  • Music Sub-Genre 994 Vinyl - Audiophile Blues Records
  • Edition 2 Audiophile Blues LP-Records
  • Title In Session (2-LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0741157334111

  • weight in Kg 0.400
Presseartikel über Shuggie Otis - In Session (2-LP)
Customer evaluation "In Session (2-LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shuggie Otis: In Session (2-LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.