Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shuggie Otis Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD190178

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.23 *

Shuggie Otis: Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Three original albums, 'Here Comes Shuggie' (1970), 'Freedom Flight' (1971) and 'Inspiration Information' (1973) in cardboard sleeves with reproductions of the original artwork, and in a slip case. He was regarded one the greatest talents of his time (he was merely 17 when he recorded his first album), but his drug addiction almost killed him.


Otis, Shuggie - Original Album Classics (3-CD) CD 1
1: Oxford Gray
2: Jennie Lee
3: Bootie Cooler
4: Knowing (That You Want Him)
5: Funky Thithee
6: Shuggie's Boogie
7: Hurricane
8: Gospel Groove
9: Baby, I Needed You
10: The Hawks
Otis, Shuggie - Original Album Classics (3-CD) CD 2
1: Ice Cold Daydream
2: Strawberry Letter 23
3: Sweet Thang
4: Me And My Woman
5: Someone's Always Singing
6: Purple
7: Freedom Flight
Otis, Shuggie - Original Album Classics (3-CD) CD 3
1: Information Inspiration
2: Island Letter
3: Sparkle City
4: Aht Uh Mi Hed
5: Happy House
6: Rainy Day
7: Xl-30
8: Pling!
9: Not Available


Artikeleigenschaften von Shuggie Otis: Original Album Classics (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Shuggie Otis

  • Albumtitel: Original Album Classics (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Original Album Classics (3-CD)
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0886919017823

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shuggie Otis - Original Album Classics (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "Original Album Classics (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shuggie Otis: Original Album Classics (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.