Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MOJO BLUES BAND Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSTYX1002

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$29.18 *

MOJO BLUES BAND: Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)

(1992-98 'Styx Records') (135:18/34) Erstmals veröffentlichte Aufnahmen, die im Verlauf der letzten Jahre mit einer langen Liste illustrer Gäste 'live' und im Studio in Wien, Chicago und Florence, South Carolina entstanden. Ein hervorragendes neues Werk von einer der besten traditionellen europäsichen Bluesbands / released for the first time, recordings that were made during a period of seven years. Recorded 'live' and in the studio at places like Vienna, Chicago, or Florence, South Carolina, and featuring a strong list of guests. Another fine set from of one of Europe's leading traditional blues bands. Featuring: JIMMY ANDERSON - hca/voc, JIMMY McCRACKLIN - pno/voc, NAPPY BROWN - voc, BOB GADDY - pno/voc, LARRY DALE - gtr/voc, DOUG JAY - hca/voc, A.C. REED - ten/voc, LITTLE MACK SIMMONS - hca.


MOJO BLUES BAND - Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Wee Baby Blues  
2: Where Did You Go Last Night  
3: Goin Crazy Over Tv  
4: You Can't Win 'em All  
5: Anna Lee  
6: They Must Have Seen Me Comin'  
7: Come On Little Children  
8: Arkansas  
9: Rocket In My Pocket  
10: Keep On Rockin' Me Baby  
11: Call You On The Phone  
12: Last Time Around  
13: Big Muddy  
14: Irene  
15: Roll Over Beethoven No 1  
16: Operator  
17: Pull Down The Shades  
MOJO BLUES BAND - Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD) Medium 2
1: No No  
19: Roll Over Beethoven No 2  
20: I'm Moovin' On  
21: Sunnyland Train  
22: AC's Big Fat Woman  
23: I Wanna Boogie  
24: I Wonder Why  
25: Rock A While  
26: Baby You Don't Have To Go  
27: Mack's Cruise  
28: Baby What You Want Me To Do  
29: The Fisherman  
30: Going Through The Park  
31: All Shucks  
32: Playgirl  
33: I Got A Brand New Mojo  
34: Coal Miner's Shift  


Artikeleigenschaften von MOJO BLUES BAND: Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: MOJO BLUES BAND

  • Albumtitel: Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)
  • Label STYX

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 9004364010027

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über MOJO BLUES BAND - Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MOJO BLUES BAND: Blues Parade 2000 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.