Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mark Hummel Unplugged - Back Porch Music

catalog number: CDMTP655

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.28 * (15 % Saved)
$15.54 *

Mark Hummel: Unplugged - Back Porch Music

Mark Hummel on his way back to his early roots, acoustic blues, as originally played by his inspirations, Sonny Terry and Sonny Boy II. Great new recordings. 100 per cent traditional style blues, great performance, covers and originals. Recommended. MARK HUMMEL - hca/voc, RUSTY ZINN - gtr/voc, BOB WELSH - gtr/pno, RW GRIGSBY - upright bass.


Hummel, Mark - Unplugged - Back Porch Music CD 1
1: Have You Ever Been In Love
2: Living With The Blues
3: Ease My Mind
4: My Little Machine
5: Shake Your Boogie
6: But I Forgive You
7: I Just Keep Loving Her
8: Can't Hold Out Much Longer
9: Evans Shuffle
10: Love In Vain
11: She Moves Me
12: Let Me Go
13: Learned My Lessons (Changed My Ways)
14: Worried Life Blues
15: Step Back Baby
16: See See Rider


Artikeleigenschaften von Mark Hummel: Unplugged - Back Porch Music

  • Interpret: Mark Hummel

  • Albumtitel: Unplugged - Back Porch Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Unplugged - Back Porch Music

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0807207065555

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mark Hummel - Unplugged - Back Porch Music
Customer evaluation "Unplugged - Back Porch Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mark Hummel: Unplugged - Back Porch Music"

The fields marked with * are required.