Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

DAVIES, Debbie After The Fall

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0069

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.66 *

DAVIES, Debbie: After The Fall

(2012 M.C.Records') (42:13/11) DEBBIE DAVIES - voc/gtrs, BRUCE KATZ -LINDSAY -bass, SCOTT HORNICK - bass, DON CASTGANO -drums.


DAVIES, Debbie - After The Fall Medium 1
1: Don't Put The Blame
2: The Fall
3: True Blue Fool
4: Done Sold Everything
5: Little Broken Wing
6: All Of My Forgiveness
7: Goin' To A Gaggle
8: I'll Feel Much Better When You Cry
9: Down Home Girl
10: R.R. Boogie
11: Google Me Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von DAVIES, Debbie: After The Fall

  • Interpret: DAVIES, Debbie

  • Albumtitel: After The Fall

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title After The Fall
  • Label M.C. RECORDS

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0607735006927

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über DAVIES, Debbie - After The Fall
Customer evaluation "After The Fall"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "DAVIES, Debbie: After The Fall"

The fields marked with * are required.