Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jason Aldean My Kinda Party

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBB7697

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Jason Aldean: My Kinda Party

(2010/BROKEN BOW) 15 tracks


Jason Aldean - My Kinda Party Medium 1
1: Tattoos On This Town  
2: Dirt Road Anthem  
3: Church Pew Or Bar Stool  
4: Just Passing Through  
5: Fly Over States  
6: My Kinda Party  
7: I Ain't Ready To Quit  
8: It Ain't Easy  
9: Country Boy's World  
10: The Heartache That Don't Stop Hurting  
11: Texas Was You  
12: Don't You Wanna Stay (with Kelly Clarkson)  
13: See You When I See You  
14: If She Could See Me Now  
15: Days Like These  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jason Aldean: My Kinda Party

  • Interpret: Jason Aldean

  • Albumtitel: My Kinda Party

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title My Kinda Party
  • Release date 2010
  • Label BROKEN BOW

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0697487769720

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Aldean, Jason"

Jason Aldean

The 2 time ACM Entertainer of the Year Award winner has sold 15 million albums and has 17 #1 songs!


'With all the albums we’ve done, we’ve always taken our own path and not thought about what everyone else is doing,'

Jason Aldean

Presseartikel über Jason Aldean - My Kinda Party
Customer evaluation "My Kinda Party"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jason Aldean: My Kinda Party"

The fields marked with * are required.