Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Nick Woodland Street Level (CD)

Street Level (CD)
Star Rating (1)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSPR088

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.16 *

Nick Woodland: Street Level (CD)

(2016/Solid Pack) 15 tracks. Nick Woodland, British blues guitarist living in Germany with his 2016 CD. All originals. Digipack with all lyrics.

British Blues Guitarist - All Originals



Nick Woodland - Street Level (CD) Medium 1
1: Feet on the ground
2: Electricity
3: Don't wanna know why
4: Bikes for Joey
5: Once in a lifetime
6: Street Level 1 (Karachi High Street)
7: That train
8: What you gonna do
9: Architect
10: Hard word to say
11: Somebody in Switzerland
12: Street Level 2 (South Michigan Avenue)
13: No talking back
14: Work
15: Street Level 3 (Knickerbocker Avenue)


Artikeleigenschaften von Nick Woodland: Street Level (CD)

  • Interpret: Nick Woodland

  • Albumtitel: Street Level (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Street Level (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label SOLID PACK

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 4260035540889

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Nick Woodland - Street Level (CD)
Customer evaluation "Street Level (CD)"
Average customer evaluation
Star Rating
(from 1 customer evaluations)
From: Bertram Yusevic 2016-03-23 09:19:42

kannte ich bisher noch nicht - super!

Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Nick Woodland: Street Level (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Big Creek Slim: Good Mill...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *