Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gretchen Wilson Right On Time (2013)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRR202

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.82 *

Gretchen Wilson: Right On Time (2013)

(2013/Redneck) 13 tracks (46:55)


Gretchen Wilson - Right On Time (2013) Medium 1
1: Get Outta My Yard  
2: Still Rollin'  
3: Grandma  
4: Crazy  
5: The Well Run Dry  
6: The Gypsy In Me  
7: Dust And Bone  
8: Right On Time  
9: My Truck (feat. Josh Malter)  
10: One Good Friend  
11: I've Been In Love  
12: Hey Love  
13: Birds Of A Feather  


Artikeleigenschaften von Gretchen Wilson: Right On Time (2013)

  • Interpret: Gretchen Wilson

  • Albumtitel: Right On Time (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Right On Time (2013)
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0855985002026

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Wilson, Gretchen"

Gretchen Wilson

US-American Country singer with a rebellious attitude. She sounds traditional but with Rock music influences in her music. Growing up in a humble home where she was born on 26 June 1973 in the 700 souls village Pocahontas, Illinois. Biggest success so far: The album 'Here For The Party' earned five times platinum. She was honored that same year with the Academy Of Country Music Awards in the categories "Top Female Vocalist" and "Top New Artist".

Presseartikel über Gretchen Wilson - Right On Time (2013)
Customer evaluation "Right On Time (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gretchen Wilson: Right On Time (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.