Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames Burnin' Love

catalog number: CDDE806

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.28 * (20 % Saved)
$14.62 *

Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames: Burnin' Love

Along with slide guitar wizzard, Lil' Ed Williams he founded the Blues Imperials. In 1988 Lil' Ed left, only to return twice for years (each time). The band continues to work into present days. This is their first American release, rock-solid traditional style urban blues. DAVE WELD - gtr/voc, MONICA MYHRE - voc, ABB LOCKE - ten, HARRY YASEEN - pno, DAVE KAYE - bass, JEFF TAYLOR - drums.


Weld, Dave - Burnin' Love CD 1
1: Sweet Shiny Brown Eyes
2: Ramblin'
3: Burnin' Love
4: I Got Mad
5: She's Mine
6: Talk Dirty
7: Donnie Lee
8: Ed's Boogie
9: Peace Of Mind
10: Listen To Mama
11: All Of These Things
12: Things Are So Slow
13: She's Lyin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames: Burnin' Love

  • Interpret: Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames

  • Albumtitel: Burnin' Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Burnin' Love
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0038153080624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames - Burnin' Love
Customer evaluation "Burnin' Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames: Burnin' Love"

The fields marked with * are required.