Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MOJOMATICS Songs For Faraway Lovers

catalog number: CDSNATCH39

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

MOJOMATICS: Songs For Faraway Lovers

(2005/06 'Aliensnatc') (33:42/12) Enhanced CD, komt mit / contains video track 'No Place To Go'.


Mojomatics - Songs For Faraway Lovers CD 1
1: Why Don't You Leave Me
2: No Place To Go
3: Right Or Wrong
4: Leave This Town
5: The Last Train
6: I'll Be Back Home
7: That Night In 1939
8: Stealin' Stealin'
9: Liquor Store Blues
10: A Fall On The Floor
11: Hard Travelin'
12: The Riverside


Artikeleigenschaften von MOJOMATICS: Songs For Faraway Lovers

  • Interpret: MOJOMATICS

  • Albumtitel: Songs For Faraway Lovers

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Songs For Faraway Lovers

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4260119677401

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MOJOMATICS - Songs For Faraway Lovers
Customer evaluation "Songs For Faraway Lovers"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MOJOMATICS: Songs For Faraway Lovers"

The fields marked with * are required.