Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)

catalog number: CDCR657

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

Various: The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)

(2013/Charly) 50 tracks - Hardcover digibook.


Various - The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD) CD 1
1: Big Fanny Neil Ray
2: Harper Valley P.T.A. Jeannie C.Riley
3: (I Wanta Be) A Truck Driver's Sweetheart Marcie Dickerson
4: (Just) Blow In His Ear David Wilkins
5: There Never Was A Time Jeannie C.Riley
6: The Big Man Dee Mullins
7: Color Him Father Linda Martell
8: Groovy Grubworm Wilcox, Harlow & Oakies, The
9: Guild Box Dee Mullins
10: Before The Next Teardrop Falls Linda Martell
11: It Takes All Kinds Of People Ray Pillow
12: The Ballad Of Archie Who? Clark Bentley
13: Country Girl Jeannie C=Riley
14: Bad Case Of The Blues Linda Martell
15: Put A Little Loving On Me David Wilkins
16: The Service Robbie Harden
17: Cripple Cricket Wilcox, Harlow & Oakies, The
18: Sold To The Highest Bidder Colonel Tex Herring
19: Remembre Bethlehem Dee Mullins
20: Oh, Singer Jeannie C=Riley
21: Battle Hymn Of Lt=Calley
22: Blackland Framer Sleepy Labeef
23: Hello, I'm Johnny Credit Johnny Credit
24: Roses And Thorns Jeannie C=Riley
25: Reconsider Me John Wesley Ryles
Various - The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD) CD 2
1: Hinky Tonked All The Way Back Home Rey Jr.Allen
2: Dallas The Flatianders
3: Sweetheart Sandy Cooper
4: I've Never Been This Far Before Rita Remington
5: Hippie From Mississippi Rusty Adams
6: Thinkin' On You Lois Ann Struck
7: The Good Lord Giveth (And Uncle Sam Taketh Away) Webb Pierce
8: Border City Call Girl Ben Davidson-Hewitt
9: These Arms You Push Away Hank Locklin
10: I've Got Leaving On My Mind Webb Pierce
11: One Night Gone James O' Gwynn
12: C.B.Savage Rod Hart
13: Orange Blossom Special Terry, Gordon & Tennessee Guitars, The
14: Alligator Man Jummy C.Newman
15: Bluberry Hill Rufus Thibodeaux & Cajun Brass
16: T' For Texas Charlie Walker
17: Come On In Bobby Hood
18: Memphis Sun Murry Kellum
19: Window Jones Barbara Eden
20: Sugar Bee Jimmy C.Newman
21: The Last Farewell Roy Drusky
22: Don't Bite The Hand That's Feeding You Leroy Van Dyke
23: No Aces Patti Page
24: On The Inside Patti Page
25: Don't We Belong In Love? Remington, Rita & Smokey Valley Symphony, The


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label CHARLY

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0803415765720

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: The Plantation Records Story 1968-1981 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.