Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various The Flash Records Story (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTOP21309

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.52 *

Various: The Flash Records Story (2-CD)

(2011/ACE) 60 tracks 1955-59 with 40 page booklet. Slipcase packaging. Roughhouse Blues, Dangerous Doo Wop, Jump R&B And Jive To Get You In The Mood For An Occasional Mambo From Charlie Reynold's Flash Record Label And Store.


Various - The Flash Records Story (2-CD) CD 1
1: Good Woman Blues BROWN, B. & HIS McVOUTS
2: Gone For Good SADLER, Haskell
3: Hurry, Hurry, Baby MAIDEN, Sidney
4: Mambo Dor Dancers BROWN, B. & HIS McVOUTS
5: Everything Is Wrong MAIDEN, Sidney
6: Do Right Mind SADLER, Haskell
7: Counting My Teardrops JAYHAWKS
8: Blues For Monday EMANON 4""
9: Oh! That Girl EMANON 4""
10: The Devil's Cousin JAYHAWKS
11: Just A Night Girl CROWLEY, Sheryl
12: Still Longing For You CURRY, James
13: I'll Be Seeing You CROWLEY, Sheryl & CURRY, James
14: Walking Down Swing Street HOLDEN, Lorenzo
15: Please Baby CURRY, James
16: Don't Mind Dyin' JAYHAWKS
17: Stranded In The Jungle JAYHAWKS
18: My Promise CURRY, James
19: My Devotion CROWLEY, Sheryl
20: My Only Darling JAYHAWKS
21: Love Train JAYHAWKS
22: It Ain't To Play With! CROWLEY, Sheryl
23: Flashy SIMONS, Maurice
24: Blue Light SIMONS, Maurice
25: You Told Me JENKINS, Gus
26: Gonna Hold On PATT, Frank
27: Don't Forsake Me CYPRESS, Buddy
28: I'm In Love With You CYPRESS, Buddy
29: You Going To Pay For It Baby PATT, Frank
Various - The Flash Records Story (2-CD) CD 2
1: Mr. Boogie DAVIS, Judge
2: Can't Sleep A Night DAVIS, Judge
3: Sawmill Section DAVIS, Judge
4: Hambone JENKINS, Mamie
5: Jump With Me Baby JENKINS, Mamie
6: Darling I Need You ROMAN, Nip
7: With These Words ROMAN, Nip
8: Crying Over You HORNETS
9: Tango Moon HORNETS
10: Dead POETS
11: Vowels Of Love POETS
12: Explain Yourself DAVIS, Judge
13: Ain't Cried Enough CLIFTON, Paul
14: I'm Hurted PERRY, Mamie
15: My Baby Waited Too Long PERRY, Mamie
16: I'm Your Slave PATT, Frank
17: You've Been Gone So Long CUBANS
18: Indian Bop Hop ARROWS
19: Annie Mae ARROWS
20: Don't Go Baby CUBANS
21: Just A Minute Baby PATT, Frank
22: Drift On JENKINS, Gus
23: Don't Have To Cry No more PATT, Frank
24: You've Been Gones So Long CUBANS
25: Oh Miss Dolly CUBANS
26: Can't You See CUBANS
27: Tell Me (Will You Ever Be Mine) CUBANS
28: Are You Alright? CLIFTON, Paul
29: I'm Your Slave PATT, Frank
30: Slow Down JENKINS, Gus


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: The Flash Records Story (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: The Flash Records Story (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Westcoast Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 913 Westcoast Blues
  • Title The Flash Records Story (2-CD)
  • Label TOP

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0029667046329

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - The Flash Records Story (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Flash Records Story (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: The Flash Records Story (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Something Good

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Voxpoppers: Wishing For...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Various: Sha-Boom...

Content: 1.0000

$19.98 *

Stevens, Ray: Ahab,...

Content: 1.0000

$17.63 *

Various: Where The...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Ad Libs: The Complete...

Content: 1.0000

$17.63 * Instead of: $21.16 *

Clark, Petula: Ultimate

Content: 1.0000

$23.46 *

Various: Where The...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 *

Anka, Paul: Dianacally...

Content: 1.0000

$17.63 * Instead of: $18.81 *