Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various New Country Rock

catalog number: CD557072

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (33.45 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Various: New Country Rock

(2010/Country Road) 16 tracks
Country Rock hits and groovy new tracks, including a Blues touch here and there - this is what you get with "NEW COUNTRY ROCK", a masterly compilation of songs which will deeply move you.

(2010/Country Road) 16 tracks



Various - New Country Rock Medium 1
1: Dancehall King Rick Monroe
2: Bring On The Storm Charlie A Court
3: One In A Million Irion
4: Clouda Woulda Shoulda Steve Fister
5: Nine Pound Hammer Mark Selby
6: Too Hot To Sleep Collin Raye
7: Voodoo Doll Tony Trio Nash
8: No More Mustang Sally Michael Holloway
9: 100 Years Wolf Mail
10: Honky Tonk Boy Jackson Mackay
11: Sydney Steel John Campbelljohn
12: Kickin Back Miko Marks
13: Good Bye The Returners
14: Devil In Disguise Dean Collins
15: Keep Movin On Coal
16: Hold On Cherish Alexander


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: New Country Rock

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: New Country Rock

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title New Country Rock
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0090204643318

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - New Country Rock
Customer evaluation "New Country Rock"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: New Country Rock"

The fields marked with * are required.

Selby, Mark: Selby, Mark...

Content: 1.0000

$11.74 *

Various: Hot & New...

Content: 1.0000

$11.74 *