Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)

Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)

catalog number: CD307972

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$41.24 *

Various: Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)



Various - Kings Of Rockabilly (CD) CD 1
1: Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby PERKINS, Carl
2: Rockhouse ORBISON, Roy
3: Miss Froggie SMITH, Warren
4: Break Up RICH, Charlie
5: Roll Over Beethoven PERKINS, Carl
6: Give Me Some Love TWITTY, Conway
7: Let's Talk About Us LEWIS, Jerry Lee
8: Right Behind You Baby SMITH, Ray
9: Dixie Fried PERKINS, Carl
10: Domino ORBISON, Roy
11: I Ain't Never PIERCE, Webb
12: Ubangi Stomp MANN, Carl
13: Drinkin' Wine SIMMONS, Gene
14: Rock Around The Town BEARD, Dean
15: We Wanna Boogie BURGESS, Sonny
16: Little Queenie LEWIS, Jerry Lee
17: Rebound RICH, Charlie
18: Slow Down EARLS, Jack
19: Where'd You Stay Last Night HARRIS, Ray
20: Rock 'n' Roll Ruby SMITH, Warren


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)
  • Release date 1998
  • Label HALLMARK

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5030073079721

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)
Customer evaluation "Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Kings Of Rockabilly (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.