Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Robin Trower What Lies Beneath

catalog number: CD501125

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Robin Trower: What Lies Beneath

(2008 'V12') (42:22/11) ROBIN TROWER -gtr/voc, ROGER COTTON - org, LIVINGSTON BROWN - bass, SAM VAN ESSEN - drums, plus strings.


Trower, Robin - What Lies Beneath CD 1
1: Wish You Were Mine
2: What Lies Beneath
3: As You Watch Each City Fall, Pt.1
4: As You Watch Each City Fall, Pt.2
5: Freefall
6: Once The Spell Is Broken
7: Sleeping On The Moon
8: Time And Emotion
9: Skin And Bone
10: Buffalo Blues
11: Find A Place


Artikeleigenschaften von Robin Trower: What Lies Beneath

  • Interpret: Robin Trower

  • Albumtitel: What Lies Beneath

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title What Lies Beneath
  • Label V12 RECORDS

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0788575011255

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Robin Trower - What Lies Beneath
Customer evaluation "What Lies Beneath"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Robin Trower: What Lies Beneath"

The fields marked with * are required.