Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TROWER, Robin Playful Heart

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD501130

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

TROWER, Robin: Playful Heart

(2010 'V12 Records') (57:35/11) Digipak w/ booklet incl. lyrics. ROBIN TROWER - gtr/voc, DAVEY PATTISON - voc, GLENN LETSCH oder/or L. BROWN - bass, PETE THOMPSON -drums.


TROWER, Robin - Playful Heart Medium 1
1: The Playful Heart  
2: Don't Look Back  
3: The Turning  
4: Dressed In Gold  
5: Find Me  
6: Song For Those Who Fell  
7: Maybe I Can Be A Friend  
8: Prince Of Shattered Dreams  
9: Camille  
10: Outside Not Inside  
11: And We Shall Call It Love  


Artikeleigenschaften von TROWER, Robin: Playful Heart

  • Interpret: TROWER, Robin

  • Albumtitel: Playful Heart

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Playful Heart
  • Label V-12 RECORDS

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0788575011309

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TROWER, Robin - Playful Heart
Customer evaluation "Playful Heart"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TROWER, Robin: Playful Heart"

The fields marked with * are required.