Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Three Out Sittin' In

Sittin' In

catalog number: CDBE6102

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

The Three Out: Sittin' In

(2015/BE! Records) 9 tracks. The hard-swinging Three Out were attracting large and enthusiastic crowds in Sydney and shared the bill with such names as Dizzy Gillespie, Coleman Hawkins, Teddy Wilson and Sarah Vaughan. Here we find them continuing in the same exciting manner as their first album, 'Move'. The Three Out are joined by four horns on the second half of this album from 1960. The session has the flavour of the hard jazz of the American Masters of the sixties, particularly the "Big Soul Band" type from Chicago and New York. This reissue on LP and CD was newly remastered for optimal sound.

CD digipac incl. 20 page booklet



The Three Out - Sittin' In Medium 1
1: I Love You
2: New Jade
3: Night In Tunisia
4: Autumn Leaves
5: The Lady Is A Tramp
6: Sittin’ In Blues*
7: Dizzy Pipe*
8: Loganberries*
9: Nock Out


Artikeleigenschaften von The Three Out: Sittin' In

  • Interpret: The Three Out

  • Albumtitel: Sittin' In

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Sittin' IN
  • Release date 2015
  • Label BE! Record

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Jazz - Jazz

  • EAN: 4251160251023

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Three Out - Sittin' In
Customer evaluation "Sittin' In"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Three Out: Sittin' In"

The fields marked with * are required.