Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TAIL DRAGGER American People

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDE728

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

TAIL DRAGGER: American People

With his unpolished vocal style he sounds like a re-incarnation of the Howlin' Wolf. His blues are rough, his lyrics mean and honest even dealing with social topics. Good album. TAIL DRAGGER - voc, BILLY BRANCH - hca, ROCKIN' JOHNNY - gtr, ARON BURTON - bass, BALDHEAD PETE - drums. Special guests: EDDIE SHAW - ten, JOHNNY B. MOORE - gtr, JIMMY DAWKINS - gtr.


Tail Dragger - American People CD 1
1: Bought Me A New Home
2: American People
3: You Gotta Go
4: My Woman Is Gone
5: Bertha
6: My Head Is Bald
7: Don't Me Talkin'
8: Bad Boy
9: Ooh Baby (Hold Me)
10: Long Distance Call
11: Betty


Artikeleigenschaften von TAIL DRAGGER: American People

  • Interpret: TAIL DRAGGER

  • Albumtitel: American People

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title American People
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153072827

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über TAIL DRAGGER - American People
Customer evaluation "American People"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TAIL DRAGGER: American People"

The fields marked with * are required.