Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Swindlers Rattlesnake (CD)

Rattlesnake (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCTR120

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

The Swindlers: Rattlesnake (CD)

(2017/Crazy Times) 15 tracks - Female Rockabilly and Rhythm 'n' Blues stuff from France! Four tracks are written by the members of the band! Solid Rock!


Swindlers, The - Rattlesnake (CD) CD 1
1: Wham Bam Jam
2: Don't Come Around
3: Nobody Loves You Like Me
4: My Babe
5: Hit Git And Split
6: I'd Rather Go Blind
7: It's Your Voodoo Working
8: I'm A Little Mixed Up
9: All Night Long
10: Funnel Of Love
11: Dust My Broom
12: Rattlesnake
13: Proud And Humble
14: Burning Love
15: Away


Artikeleigenschaften von The Swindlers: Rattlesnake (CD)

  • Interpret: The Swindlers

  • Albumtitel: Rattlesnake (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Rattlesnake (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 3770003759126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Swindlers - Rattlesnake (CD)
Customer evaluation "Rattlesnake (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Swindlers: Rattlesnake (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.