Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marty Stuart Millenium Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMCA170259

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.27 *

Marty Stuart: Millenium Collection

(2002/MCA NASHVILLE) 12 tracks


Stuart, Marty - Millenium Collection CD 1
1: Hillbilly Rock
2: Tempted
3: This One's Gonna Hurt You (For A Long,...)
4: Little Things
5: Western Girls
6: High On A Mountain Top
7: Burn Me Down
8: Now That's Country
9: Till I Found You
10: You Can't Stop Love
11: Kiss Me, I'm Gone
12: The Pilgrim (Act III)


Artikeleigenschaften von Marty Stuart: Millenium Collection

  • Interpret: Marty Stuart

  • Albumtitel: Millenium Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Millenium Collection
  • Release date 2002
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0008817025926

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Marty Stuart - Millenium Collection
Customer evaluation "Millenium Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marty Stuart: Millenium Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.