Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tommy Steele Handful Of Songs (CD)

Handful Of Songs (CD)

catalog number: CD550018

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.54 *

Tommy Steele: Handful Of Songs (CD)

​(1993/Spectrum) 18 tracks


Tommy Steele - Handful Of Songs (CD) Medium 1
1: A Handful Of Songs
2: Singing The Blues
3: Young Love
4: Water Water
5: Cannibal Pot
6: It's All Happening
7: Where Have All The Flowers Gone
8: Nairobi
9: I Puts The Lightie On
10: Georgia On My Mind
11: Where's The Birdie
12: Rock With The Caveman
13: Butterfingers
14: Shiralee
15: What A Little Darlin'
16: She's Too Far Above Me
17: Hey You
18: Flash, Bang, Wallop


Artikeleigenschaften von Tommy Steele: Handful Of Songs (CD)

  • Interpret: Tommy Steele

  • Albumtitel: Handful Of Songs (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style British Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 271 British R&R
  • Title Handful Of Songs (CD)
  • Release date 1993
  • Label SPECTRUM

  • EAN: 0731455001822

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tommy Steele - Handful Of Songs (CD)
Customer evaluation "Handful Of Songs (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tommy Steele: Handful Of Songs (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.