Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Byther Smith All Night Long

catalog number: CDDE708

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.74 *

Byther Smith: All Night Long

great follow-up CD to 'Mississippi Kid'. Byther Smith loves to play and he loves to write. All new originals. Today, he belongs to the top notch players in Chicago. If you dig intense and fluid playing, and a solid ryhthm section: check him out! BYTHER SMITH - gtr/voc, JEFF JOZWIAK - gtr, PAT HALL - kbds, GREG McDANIEL - bass, TINO CORTEZ - drums, plus horns (3 tracks).


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Byther Smith: All Night Long

  • Interpret: Byther Smith

  • Albumtitel: All Night Long

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Modern Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 921 Modern Chicago Blues
  • Title All Night Long
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0038153070823

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "All Night Long"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Byther Smith: All Night Long"

The fields marked with * are required.