Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hank Shizzoe Walk

catalog number: CDCCD11050

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

Hank Shizzoe: Walk

His debut, 'Low Budget' (CCD 11046) received rave reviews, internationally - from both, critics and fans alike. His follow-up is even more expressive, more tight and showing his talents as one of the finest singer/songwriters and slide guitar experts, today. In his songs, Hank's a great storyteller who really loves the music of America's south. What a great Roots Rock album this is.


Hank Shizzoe - Walk Medium 1
1: Handmade Love
2: End Of The Trail
3: Joe Went To The Water
4: The Hurry And The Grace
5: One Match
6: (You Can Keep On) Fallin' Forever & Ever
7: Walk
8: Be Good To Me
9: Big Easy Glow
10: Where The Roads Have No End
11: The Only Thing I Do
12: Southern Movements
13: The Whole Book
14: Blood In My Eyes


Artikeleigenschaften von Hank Shizzoe: Walk

  • Interpret: Hank Shizzoe

  • Albumtitel: Walk

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Walk

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4014924110505

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Hank Shizzoe - Walk
Customer evaluation "Walk"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hank Shizzoe: Walk"

The fields marked with * are required.

Shizzoe, Hank: Breather

Content: 1.0000

$11.74 * Instead of: $19.77 *

Shizzoe, Hank: Headlines

Content: 1.0000

$10.33 * Instead of: $20.00 *