Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Becky Schlegel Opry Lullaby

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBSR1001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Becky Schlegel: Opry Lullaby

(Schlegel) 11 tracks

(Schlegel) 11 tracks



Becky Schlegel - Opry Lullaby Medium 1
1: Opry Lullaby
2: Influence Of Merle
3: Thanks To The Country Girl
4: Song For Jack
5: Someone I'd Like To Know
6: Not Coming Home
7: Man The Waves In Arkansas
8: Thank You
9: Sweet Deams Patsy Cline
10: Midwest Country Show
11: Balm Of Gilead


Artikeleigenschaften von Becky Schlegel: Opry Lullaby

  • Interpret: Becky Schlegel

  • Albumtitel: Opry Lullaby

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Opry Lullaby
  • Release date 2013
  • Label SCHLEGEL

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0789577710825

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Becky Schlegel - Opry Lullaby
Customer evaluation "Opry Lullaby"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Becky Schlegel: Opry Lullaby"

The fields marked with * are required.