Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Becky Schlegel Heartaches

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLLR801

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.76 *

Becky Schlegel: Heartaches

(2008/LILLY RAY) 13 tracks


Becky Schlegel - Heartaches Medium 1
1: Heartaches By The Number  
2: If You Leave Me  
3: Early  
4: Pick Me Up On Your Way Down  
5: Easy From Now On  
6: Country Sunshine  
7: Don't Be Angry  
8: Don't Let Me Cross Over  
9: These Hills I Love  
10: Together Again  
11: All The Tears  
12: I Never Once Stopped Loving You  
13: Paper Roses  


Artikeleigenschaften von Becky Schlegel: Heartaches

  • Interpret: Becky Schlegel

  • Albumtitel: Heartaches

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Heartaches
  • Release date 2008
  • Label LILLY RAY

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0789577558823

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Becky Schlegel - Heartaches
Customer evaluation "Heartaches"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Becky Schlegel: Heartaches"

The fields marked with * are required.