Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Quakes Negative Charge (CD)

Negative Charge (CD)

catalog number: CDREXX004

weight in Kg 0,065


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

The Quakes: Negative Charge (CD)

(2009/Orrexx) 22 Tracks, Digipack, U.S. Neo Rockabilly-Psychobilly!


Quakes, The - Negative Charge (CD) CD 1
1: Seven Seas Alone
2: Spirit Of The Cat
3: Negative Charge
4: Master Planned Community
5: Ghost Town
6: Time Wasters
7: Ready For A War
8: Turn On You Tomorrow
9: Straight To Valhalla
10: Raining All My Life
11: Just Rock
12: Everything Must Die


Artikeleigenschaften von The Quakes: Negative Charge (CD)

  • Interpret: The Quakes

  • Albumtitel: Negative Charge (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Negative Charge (CD)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label ORREXX

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 0884501114103

  • weight in Kg 0.065
Presseartikel über The Quakes - Negative Charge (CD)
Customer evaluation "Negative Charge (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Quakes: Negative Charge (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.