Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Quakes Quiff Rock (CD)

Quiff Rock (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREXX003

weight in Kg 0,065


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.98 *

The Quakes: Quiff Rock (CD)

(2008/Orrexx) 22 Tracks, Digipack, U.S. Neo Rockabilly-Psychobilly!

Rarities recorded 1995-2003!



The Quakes - Quiff Rock (CD) Medium 1
1: America 1998
2: Throw It All Away
3: Go- Get Out
4: Animals
5: Rocker
6: Tokyo Pretty Boys
7: Rockabilly Guy
8: Mexicali Baby
9: My Heads On The Chopping-Block
10: Cool To Be A Punk
11: Dinosaur In Leather Pants
12: Living On Planet 9
13: Die In This Town
14: Thrills And Sensations (Demo)


Artikeleigenschaften von The Quakes: Quiff Rock (CD)

  • Interpret: The Quakes

  • Albumtitel: Quiff Rock (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Quiff Rock (CD)
  • Release date 2008
  • Label ORREXX

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 0837101336604

  • weight in Kg 0.065
Presseartikel über The Quakes - Quiff Rock (CD)
Customer evaluation "Quiff Rock (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Quakes: Quiff Rock (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.