Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Pirates Still Shakin' (CD)

Still Shakin' (CD)

catalog number: CDTB063

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $32.35 * (20 % Saved)
$25.88 *

The Pirates: Still Shakin' (CD)

CD on MAGNUM RECORDS by The Pirates - Still Shakin' (CD)


Pirates, The - Still Shakin' (CD) CD 1
1: Ain't Got No Money
2: Goin' Back Home
3: Money Honey
4: I Can Tell
5: Honey Hush
6: All By Myself
7: Milk Cow Blues
8: Lonesome Train
9: Shakin' All Over
10: Don't Munchen It
11: Lights Out
12: Let It Rock


Artikeleigenschaften von The Pirates: Still Shakin' (CD)

  • Interpret: The Pirates

  • Albumtitel: Still Shakin' (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title Still Shakin' (CD)
  • Label MAGNUM

  • EAN: 5099882316328

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Pirates - Still Shakin' (CD)
Customer evaluation "Still Shakin' (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Pirates: Still Shakin' (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.