Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Brad Paisley Play - The Guitar Album

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAR726908

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.00 *

Brad Paisley: Play - The Guitar Album

(2008/ARISTA) 16 tracks (62:16) guitar driven Highlight album feat.: Keith Urban, Buck Owens, James Burton, B.B. King, Albert Lee a.o. Hochkarätige Gäste, mal jazzig, mal bluesig, meist rockig, aber immer Country. Highlight! (enthält einige Instrumentals)


Brad Paisley - Play - The Guitar Album Medium 1
1: Huckleberry Jam
2: Turf's Up
3: Start A Band (& KEITH URBAN)
4: Kim
5: Departure
6: Come On It (feat. BUCK OWENS)
7: Kentucky Jelly
8: Playing With Fire
9: More Than Just This Song (feat. S. WARINER)
10: Les Is More
11: Cluster Pluck (feat. JAMES BURTON, V.GILL..)
12: Cliffs Of Rock City
13: Let The Good Times Roll (feat. B.B. KING)
14: What A Friend We Have In Jesus
15: Bonus:
16: Waitin' In A Woman (& ANDY GRIFFITH)


Artikeleigenschaften von Brad Paisley: Play - The Guitar Album

  • Interpret: Brad Paisley

  • Albumtitel: Play - The Guitar Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Play - The Guitar Album
  • Release date 2008
  • Label ARISTA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886972690827

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Brad Paisley - Play - The Guitar Album
Customer evaluation "Play - The Guitar Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brad Paisley: Play - The Guitar Album"

The fields marked with * are required.