Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Brad Paisley American Saturday Night

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0916005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.66 *

Brad Paisley: American Saturday Night

(2009/ARISTA) 14 tracks


Brad Paisley - American Saturday Night Medium 1
1: American Saturday Night
2: Everybody's Here
3: Welcome To The Future
4: Then
5: Water
6: She's Her Own Woman
7: Welcome To The Future (reprise)
8: Anything Like Me
9: You Do The Math
10: No
11: Catch All The Fish
12: The Pants
13: I Hope That's Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Brad Paisley: American Saturday Night

  • Interpret: Brad Paisley

  • Albumtitel: American Saturday Night

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title American Saturday Night
  • Release date 2009
  • Label ARISTA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886974735229

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Brad Paisley - American Saturday Night
Customer evaluation "American Saturday Night"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brad Paisley: American Saturday Night"

The fields marked with * are required.