Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Lewis His Other Side (CD)

His Other Side (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDACR008

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

John Lewis: His Other Side (CD)

(2016/Atomic Cowboy) 14 tracks - Brandnew John Lewis album!


Lewis, John - His Other Side (CD) CD 1
1: Waltz Around The Kitchen
2: Money Troubles
3: What Kind Of Love Is This
4: It Hurts
5: Cardboard Carpeted Doorways
6: Dark Days
7: Tick Tock Blues
8: Not Quite The Not
9: Rollin'
10: Isle Of Coll Song
11: Crying Over You
12: He's Welcome To You
13: Life Marches On
14: Sanity (Demo)


Artikeleigenschaften von John Lewis: His Other Side (CD)

  • Interpret: John Lewis

  • Albumtitel: His Other Side (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title His Other Side
  • Release date 2011
  • Label Atomic Cowboy

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5024545716528

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Lewis - His Other Side (CD)
Customer evaluation "His Other Side (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Lewis: His Other Side (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.