Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Miki Lamarr Woman (CD)

Woman (CD)

catalog number: CDBLR33178

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.16 *

Miki Lamarr: Woman (CD)

(2016/Bluelight) 12 tracks. Roots Rockabilly Rock with a Blues!

She's a woman, what a woman she is!



Lamarr, Miki - Woman (CD) CD 1
1: It’s Been Nice
2: Can I Make It
3: Trashcan Band
4: Woman
5: Shake My Knees
6: Friday Night
7: Beautiful Day
8: Early In The Morning
9: Temptation
10: Fabulous
11: Tell Me If It’s Over
12: Nothing But The Truth


Artikeleigenschaften von Miki Lamarr: Woman (CD)

  • Interpret: Miki Lamarr

  • Albumtitel: Woman (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Woman (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 6418594317826

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Miki Lamarr - Woman (CD)
Customer evaluation "Woman (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Miki Lamarr: Woman (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.