Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Miki Lamarr Nancy (CD)

Nancy (CD)

catalog number: CDBLR33180

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

Miki Lamarr: Nancy (CD)

(2016/Bluelight) 12 tracks. Fantastic tribute album, an must! Including 3 great duets with Mark Harman!!

Miki's Tribute Album to Nancy Sinatra! Feat. Mark Harman!!



Lamarr, Miki - Nancy (CD) CD 1
1: Get While The Gettin’s Good
2: Can I Stay
3: Some Velvet Morning (With Mark Harman)
4: These Boots Are Made For Walking
5: It’s Such A Pretty World Today
6: Ladybird (With Mark Harman)
7: Flowers On The Wall
8: Hello L A, Bye Bye Birmingham
9: Goin’ Down Rockin’ (With Mark Harman)
10: My Baby Cried All Night Long
11: I Can’t Grow Peaches On A Cherry Tree
12: You Only Live Twice


Artikeleigenschaften von Miki Lamarr: Nancy (CD)

  • Interpret: Miki Lamarr

  • Albumtitel: Nancy (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Nancy (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 6418594318021

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Miki Lamarr - Nancy (CD)
Customer evaluation "Nancy (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Miki Lamarr: Nancy (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.