Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pokey Lagarge Pokey LaFarge (CD)

Pokey LaFarge (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTMR206

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.00 *

Pokey Lagarge: Pokey LaFarge (CD)

(2013/Third Man) 12 tracks.

(2013/Third Man) 12 tracks.



LaFarge, Pokey - Pokey LaFarge (CD) CD 1
1: Central Time
2: The Devil Ain't Lazy
3: What the Rain Will Bring
4: Won'tcha Please Don't Do It
5: One Town at a Time
6: Kentucky Mae
7: Bowlegged Woman
8: City Summer Blues
9: Day After Day
10: Let's Get Lost
11: Close the Door
12: Home Away From Home


Artikeleigenschaften von Pokey Lagarge: Pokey LaFarge (CD)

  • Interpret: Pokey Lagarge

  • Albumtitel: Pokey LaFarge (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Pokey LaFarge (CD)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label THIRD MAN

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0858936003097

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pokey Lagarge - Pokey LaFarge (CD)
Customer evaluation "Pokey LaFarge (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pokey Lagarge: Pokey LaFarge (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.