Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Alison Krauss & Union Station Live (2-CD)

Live (2-CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0515

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.36 *

Alison Krauss & Union Station: Live (2-CD)

Specially priced 2-CD set! First live album ever! Includes 'When You Say Nothing At All,' 'Baby, Now That I've Found You,' and 'I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow,' plus 2 new songs, including the classic 'But You Know I Love You'! 25 songs! Also available on DVD.


Krauss, Alison - Live (2-CD) CD 1
1: Let Me Touch You For Awhile
2: Choctaw Hayride
3: The Lucky One
4: Baby Now That I've Found You
5: Bright Sunny South
6: Every Time You Say Goodbye
7: Tiny Broken Heart
8: Cluck Old Hen
9: Stay
10: Broadway
11: Ghost In This House
12: Forget About It
13: Faraway Land
14: A Tribute To Peador O'Donnell/Monkey Let The
15: Hogs Out
16: The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn
17: Take Me For Longing
18: I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
19: Maybe
20: We Hide & Seek
21: But You Know I Love You
22: When You Say Nothing At All
23: New Favorite
24: Oh, Atlanta
25: Down To The River To Pray
26: There Is A Reason


Artikeleigenschaften von Alison Krauss & Union Station: Live (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Alison Krauss & Union Station

  • Albumtitel: Live (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Live (2-CD)
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0011661051522

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Alison Krauss & Union Station - Live (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Live (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Alison Krauss & Union Station: Live (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.