Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Harrison Kennedy This Is From Here (LP)

catalog number: LP3445

weight in Kg 0,260


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$32.98 *

Harrison Kennedy: This Is From Here (LP)

(2016/Electro Fi) 12 tracks.
With his new album Harrison Kennedy tells numerous musical memories of his youth in the mountains of Tennessee and the streets of Detroit. He uses the whole range of blues - from pre-war acoustic sounds to the rhythm and blues rock. Nevertheless, the former member of the legendary soul band Chairmen of the Board is driven not only by nostalgia. As an exceptional storyteller he owes the timelessness of his art to meaningful stories, which he tells in handmade jewels of songs. His compositions are supported by pianist and co-producer Jesse O'Brien and his band .

Musical Memories with Harrison Kennedy



Harrison Kennedy - This Is From Here (LP) Medium 1
1: Walkin' or ridin'
2: Shake the hand
3: Falling down
4: Jimmy Lee
5: Can't let go
6: Friday dream  
7: You, me or us
8: Crocodile lies
9: I've got news for you
10: Milk cow blues
11: I believe
12: Judgment day


Artikeleigenschaften von Harrison Kennedy: This Is From Here (LP)

  • Interpret: Harrison Kennedy

  • Albumtitel: This Is From Here (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title This Is From Here (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0844667033410

  • weight in Kg 0.260
Presseartikel über Harrison Kennedy - This Is From Here (LP)
Customer evaluation "This Is From Here (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Harrison Kennedy: This Is From Here (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.