Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Harrison Kennedy High Country Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3404

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

Harrison Kennedy: High Country Blues

In 2005, this man recorded a fabulous album in Europe for 'Black & Tan'. I'm sorry to say, but 'High Country Blues' is two steps back. Back to well-known country blues stereotypes. Probably, 'Voice & Story' was too radical a concept. HARRISON KENNEDY - voc/gtrs/kazoo, KEITH LINDSAY - acc/kalimba/pno/org, JUSTIN DUNLOP - upright bass, BRIAN GRIFFITH - electric gtr.


Harrison Kennedy - High Country Blues Medium 1
1: Let Me Call You  
2: Everybody Gets The Blues  
3: High Country Blues  
4: Jones'  
5: Run-A-Round Blues  
6: Love Serenade  
7: Baby Boy  
8: U Meant It  
9: Rollin' Man Blues  
10: Don't Set Your Mind To Worryin'  
11: I Got Your Number  
12: Luv Work  
13: Scratchin' Time  
14: Blues From A Bottle  
15: Get Up 'n' Go  
16: Gonna Be Alright  


Artikeleigenschaften von Harrison Kennedy: High Country Blues

  • Interpret: Harrison Kennedy

  • Albumtitel: High Country Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title High Country Blues
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0775020887428

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Harrison Kennedy - High Country Blues
Customer evaluation "High Country Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Harrison Kennedy: High Country Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.